image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
City School District of Albany

1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207 - Fax: (518) 475-6009 - www.albanyschools.org

Interim Superintedent: Kimberly Young Wilkins
kwilkins@albany.k12.ny.us

Secretary to Superintendent: Mary Bryan
mbryan@albany.k12. ny.us - 475-6010
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Assistant Superintendent for Business: William Hogan
bhogan@albany.k12.ny.us  - 475-6020
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Human Resources Director: Deborah Marriott
kculligan@albany.k12.ny.us  - 475-6055
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Director of Curriculum and Instruction:
Lori McKenna
lmckenna@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6012
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Cecily Wilson-Turner
cwilson@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6012
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Lori McKenna
lmckenna@@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6012
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Communications Director:  Ron Lesko
rlesko@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6065
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Administrator for Grants and Program Development:  Eileen Leffler
eleffler@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6081
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Director, Special Education: Deborah Sharpe-DeFries
dsharpe@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6150
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Director, Pupil Personnel Services: Timothy Fowler
tfowler@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6130
City School District of Albany, 75 Watervliet Avenue, Albany, NY 12206

Transportation Director: Denise Towne
dtowne@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6170
City School District of Albany, 75 Watervliet Avenue, Albany, NY 12206

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor: Brian Dengler
bdengler@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6160
City School District of Albany, 75 Watervliet Avenue, Albany, NY 12206

Director of Health and Physical Education: Kathleen Ryan
kathy.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6310
Albany High School, 700 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12203

Director of Security: Jack Grogan
jgrogan@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6672
Albany High School, 700 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12203

Director of ESL and Refugee Services: Tom Giglio
tgiglio@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6070
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Instructional Supervisor ELA - K-12: Jennifer Houlihan
lhoulihan@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6425
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Instructional Supervisor, STEM: John Slyer
jslyer@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6332
Albany High School, 700 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12203

Instructional Supervisor for Elementary: Lynn Strang
lstrang@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6060
City School District of Albany, 1 Academy Park, Albany, NY 12207

Acting Principal, Albany High School: Dale Getto
dgetto@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6200
700 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12203

House Principal, Abrookin Vo-Tech Center: Andrea Marques
amarques@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6400
99 Kent Street, Albany, NY 12206

Principal, Hackett Middle School: Michael Paolino
mpaolino@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6475
45 Delaware Avenue, Albany, NY 12202

Acting Principal, Stephen & Harriet Myers Middle School: Michael Panetta
mpanetta@albany.k12.ny.us  - 475-6425
100 Elbel Court, Albany, NY 12209

Principal, Albany School of Humanities: C. Fred Engelhardt
fengelhardt@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6575
108 Whitehall Road, Albany, NY 12309

Principal Delaware Community School: Kenneth Lein
klein@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6750
43 Bertha Street, Albany, NY 12209

Principal, New Scotland Elementary School: David Amodeo
damodeo@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6775
369 New Scotland Avenue, Albany, NY 12208

Principal, North Albany Academy: Lesley Buff Brown
lbuff@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6800
570 North Pearl Street, Albany, NY 12204

Principal, Eagle Point Elementary School: Kendra Chaires
kchaires@albany.k12.ny.us  - 475-6825
1044 Western Avenue, Albany, NY 12203

Principal, Giffen Memorial School: Jasmine Brown
jbrown@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6625
274 South Pearl Street, Albany, NY 12202

Principal, Arbor Hill Elementary School: Rosalind Gaines-Harrell
rgaines-harrell@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6625
1 Arbor Drive, Albany, NY 12207

Principal, Thomas O'Brien Academy Of Science and Technology: Teresa Brown
stbrown@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6875
Lincoln Park, Albany, NY 12202

Principal, West Hill Middle School: Kandie Antonetti
kantonetti@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6600
395 Elk Street, Albany, NY 12206

Principal, Montessori Magnet School: Malik Jones
mjones@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6675
45 Tremont Street, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Sheridan Preparatory Academy: Zuleika Sanchez-Gayle
zsanchez@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6850
400 Sheridan Avenue, Albany, NY 12206

Principal, Pine Hills Elementary Schhol: Vibetta Sanders
zsanchez@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6850
41 North Allen Street, Albany, NY 12203

Principal, Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy: John Murphy
mjurphy@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6675
45 Tremont Street, Albany, NY 12206

Principal, Alternative Learning Center: Sophia Newell
snewell@albany.k12.ny.us - 475-6675
45 Tremont Street, Albany, NY 12210

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout