image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake Central School District

173 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027 - Fax: (518) 399-1882 - www.bhbl.org

mailing address: PO Box 1389, Ballston Lake, NY 12019

Superintendent: Patrick McGrath, Jr.
pmcgrath@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 85001
173 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027

Superintendents Secretary: Jackie Martini
jmartini@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 85002
50 Cypress Drive, Glenville, NY 12302

Assistant Superintendent for Support Services: Christopher Abdoo
cabdoo@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 85026
50 Cypress Drive, Glenville, NY 12302

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Maryellen Symer
msymer@bhbl.org  - 399-9141 ext. 85016
173 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027

Principal, Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake High School: Tim Brunson
tbrunson@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 83304
88 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027

Principal, Richard H. ORourke Middle School: Colleen Wolff
cwolff@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 84005
173 Lakehill Road, Burnt Hills, NY 12027

Principal, Pashley Elementary School: Jill Bonacio
jbonacio@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 84503
30 Pashley Road, Glenville, NY 12302

Principal, Francis I. Stevens Elementary School: Dr. Richard Evans
revans@bhbl.org - 399-9141 ext. 83503
25 Lakehill Road, Ballston Lake, NY 12019

Principal, Charlton Heights Elementary School: Tim Sinnenberg
tsinnenberg@bhbl.org  - 399-9141 ext. 85502
170 Stage Road, Ballston Lake, NY 12019

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout