image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Berne-Knox-Westerlo Central School District

1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023 - Fax: (518) 872-0341 - www.bkwschools.org

Superintendent: Timothy Mundell
tmundell@bkwschools.org - 872-5111

Secretary to the Superintendent: Noreen Shunney
nshunney@bkwschools.org - 872-5133
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

School Business Official: Sarah Blood
sblood@bkwschools.org - 872-0909
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

Secondary Principal: Douglas Kelley
dkelley@bkwschools.org - 872-1482
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

Elementary Principal: Leslie Smith
lsmith2@bkwschools.org - 872-2030
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

Assistant Principal: Annette Landry
alandry@bkwschools.org - 872-1482
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

CPSE/CSE Chairperson:Susan Sloma
ssloma@bkwschools.org - 872-0945
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

Director of Athletics: Penny Hardenstine
phardenstine@bkwschools.org - 872-0950
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

Athletic Director: Annette Landry
jmetallo@bkwschools.org - 872-1482
1738 Helderberg Trail, Berne, NY 12023

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout