image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Bethlehem Central School District

700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054 - Fax: (518) 475-0352 - www.bethlehemschools.org

Superintendent of Schools: Jody Monroe
jmonroe@bcsd.neric.org - 439-7098
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Secretary to Superintendent:
Brittany Barrett
bbarrett@bcsd.neric.org

Assistant Superintendent for Educational Programs & Instruction: David F. Hurst
dhurst@bcsd.neric.org - 439-3102
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Chief Business and Financial Officer: Judith E. Kehoe
jkehoe@bcsd.neric.org - 439-7481
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Director of Special Education and Student Services: Kathleen Johnston
kjohnston@bcsd.neric.org - 439-8886
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Chief Technology Officer: Dr. Sal DeAngelo
sdeangelo@bcsd.neric.org - 475-7504
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Interim Principal, Bethlehem Central High School: Michael Klugman
mklugman@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4921
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Assistant Principal, Bethlehem Central High School: Heather Culnan
hculnan@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4921
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Administrative Deans, Bethlehem Central High School:
439-4921
Anthony Malizia - amalizia@bcsd.neric.org
Jacqueline Munroe - jmunroe@bcsd.neric.org
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Interim Principal, Bethlehem Central Middle School: David Doemel
ddoemel@bcsd.neric.org -  - 439-7460
332 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Assistant Principal, Bethlehem Central Middle School: Mark Warford
mwarford@bcsd.neric.org - 439-7460
332 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Administrative Dean, Bethlehem Central Middle School: Kenneth L. Rizzo
krizzo@bcsd.neric.org - 439-7460
332 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Principal, Eagle Elementary: Dianna Reagan
dreagan@bcsd.neric.org - 694-8825
27 Van Dyke Road, Delmar, NY 12054

Principal, Elsmere Elementary: Katherine Kloss
kkloss@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4996
247 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Principal, Glenmont Elementary: Laura Heffernan
lheffernan@bcsd.neric.org - 463-1154
328 Rt. 9W, Glenmont, NY 12077

Principal, Hamagrael Elementary School: David Ksanznak
dksanznak@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4905
1 McGuffey Lane, Delmar, NY 12054

Principal, Slingerlands Elementary School: Heidi Bonacquist
hbonacquist@bcsd.neric.org - 439-7681
25 Union Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Director of Athletics: Len Kies
lkies1@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4921
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Director of Facilities & Operations: Gregg Nolte
gnolte@bcsd.neric.org - 439-2123
65 Elm Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Director of Food Service: Allissa Eiser
aeiser@bcsd.neric.org - 439-4921
700 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054

Supervisor of Transportation: Cynthia Jurewicz
jurectr@bcsd.neric.org - 439-3830
82 Van Dyke Road, Delmar, NY 12054

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout