image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Cohoes City Schools

7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047 - Fax: (518) 237-2912 - www.cohoes.org

Superintendent: Jennifer Spring
jspring@cohoes.org

Secretary to Superintendent/Assistant Superintendent: Megan Bennett
mbennett@cohoes.org - 237-0100 ext. 2350
Administration Center, 7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services: Peggy OShea
poshea@cohoes.org - 237-0100 ext. 2350
Administration Center, 7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

School Business Official: Stacy Mackey
smackey@cohoes.org - 237-0100 ext. 2360
Administration Center, 7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Director of Special Programs: Erin Hill
ehill@cohoes.org - 237-0990 ext. 6226
21 Page Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Assistant Director of Special Programs: Karen Ronesi
kronesi@cohoes.org - 237-0990 ext. 6221
21 Page Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Treasurer: Pamela Cirincione
pcirinci@cohoes.org - 237-0100 ext. 2364
Administration Center, 7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Assistant Principal, Cohoes High School: Laura Tarlo
ltarlo@cohoes.org - 237-9100 ext. 1403
Tiger Circle, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Cohoes High School: Bryan Wood
bwood@cohoes.org - 237-9100 ext. 1404
Tiger Circle, Cohoes, NY 12047

Assistant Principal/Director of Athletics, Cohoes High School: Tom Kostrzebski
tkostrez@cohoes.org - 237-9100 ext. 1405
Tiger Circle, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Cohoes Middle School: Dan Martinelli
dmartine@cohoes.org - 237-4131 ext. 2223
7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Assistant Principal, Cohoes Middle School: Deanna Kelly
dkelly@cohoes.org - 237-4131 ext. 2224
7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Abram Lansing Elementary School: Clifford Bird
cbird@cohoes.org - 237-5044 ext. 3100
26 James Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Van Schaick Grade School: Jacqueline DeChiaro
jdechiar@cohoes.org - 237-2828 ext. 4110
150 Continental Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Harmony Hill School: Mark Perry
mperry@cohoes.org - 233-1900 ext. 5224
Madelon K. Hickey Way, Cohoes, NY 12047


 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout