image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Duanesburg Central School District

133 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053 - Fax: (518) 895-2626 - www.duanesburg.org


Superintendent:
Christine Crowley
ccrowley@duanesburg.org - 895-2279 ext. 241

Secretary to Superintendent:
Celeste Junge
cjunge@duanesburg.org - 895-2279 ext. 241
133 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

Business Administrator: Jeffrey Rivenburg
jrivenburg@duanesburg.org - 895-2279 ext. 321
133 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

Principal, High School: Jodi Marvin
jmarvin@duanesburg.org - 895-3000 ext. 221
163 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

Principal, Elementary School: Andrea Conover
aconover@duanesburg.org - 895-2310 ext. 221
165 Chadwick Road, Delanson, NY 12053

Director of Physical Education/Athletic Director: Penny Hardenstine
phardenstine@duanesburg.org - 895-3000 ext. 223
163 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

Director of Special Education: Andrea Conover
aconover@duanesburg.org - 895-2310 ext. 221
165 Chadwick Road, Delanson, NY 12053

CSE/CPSE Secretary: Rebecca Manson
rmanson@duanesburg.org - 895-2310 ext. 221
165 Chadwick Road, Delanson, NY 12053

Chief Information Officer: Jeffrey Rivenburg
jrivenburg@duanesburg.org - 895-2279 ext. 321
133 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

Guidance Directors:

Liz Halvorsen
lhalvorsen@duanesburg.org - 895-3000 ext. 226

Kristina Goebel
kgoebel@duanesburg.org  - 895-3000 ext. 261
163 School Drive, Delanson, NY 12053

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout