image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Green Island Union Free School District

171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183 - Fax: (518) 270-0818 - www.greenisland.org

Superintendent: Teresa Snyder
tsnyder@greenisland.org - 273-1422

Secretary to Superintendent: Angela Legault
alegault@greenisland.org - 273-1422 ext. 2003
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

Principal K-12: Erin Peteani
epeteani@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

Associate Principal: Jodi Mazzeo
jmazzeo@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

Business Manager: Ed Galka
egalka@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

District Treasurer:  Chris Karwiel
ckarwiel@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

Athletic Director:Brian Ford
bford@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183

CSE/CPSE Chairperson: Jodi Mazzeo
jmazzeo@greenisland.org - 273-1422
171 Hudson Avenue, Green Island, NY 12183





 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout