image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Guilderland Central School District

PO Box 18, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085-0018 - Fax: (518) 456-1152 www.guilderlandschools.org

Superintendent: Marie Wiles
wilesm@guilderlandschools.net

Secretary to Superintendent: Linda VanAuken 
vanaukenl@guilderlandschools.net - 456-6200 ext. 3102
PO Box 18, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085-0018

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Neil T. Sanders
sandersn@guilderlandschools.net - 456-6200 ext. 3125
PO Box 18, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085-0018

Administrator for Human Resources: Dr. Lin Severance
severancel@guilderlandschools.net - 456-6200 ext. 3117
PO Box 18, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085-0018

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Dr. Demian Singleton
singletond@guilderlandschools.net - 456-6200 ext. 3119
 PO Box 18, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085-0018

Director for Pupil Personnel Services: Lisa Knowles
knowlesl@guilderlandschools.net - 861-8591 ext. 1002
PO Box 37, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085

Principal, Guilderland High School: Thomas Lustic
lutsict@guilderlandschools.net - 861-8591 ext. 1000
PO Box 37, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085  - Fax: 861-5874

Assistant Principals, Guilderland High School:

Matthew Ward - 861-8592 ext. 1100

Ann-Marie McManus - 861-8592 ext. 1200

Amy Hawrylchak  - 861-8592 ext. 1202

PO Box 37, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085

Principal, Farnsworth Middle School: Michael Laster
lasterm@guilderlandschools.net  - 456-6010 ext. 3010
6072 State Farm Road, Guilderland, NY 12084

House Principals, Farnsworth Middle School:
William R. Aube - 456-6010 ext. 3041
Michael Pipa - 456-6010 ext. 3060
6072 State Farm Road, Guilderland, NY 12084

Principal, Altamont Elementary School: Peter Brabant
brabantp@guilderlandschools.net - 861-8528
117 Grand Street, PO Box 648, Altamont, NY 12009

Principal, Guilderland Elementary School: Allan Lockwood
lockwooda@guilderlandschools.net - 869-0293
2225 Western Avenue, Guilderland, NY 12084

Principal, Lynnwood Elementary School: Alicia Rizzo
rizzoa@guilderlandschools.net - 355-7930
8 Regina Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Pine Bush Elementary School: Christopher Sanita
sanitac@guilderlandschools.net - 357-2770
3437 Carman Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Westmere Elementary School: Beth Bini
binib@guilderlandschools.net - 456-3771
6270 Johnston Road, Albany, NY 12203 - Fax: 464-6443

Administrator for Middle and High School Special Programs: Mehgan Rivers
riversm@guilderlandschools.net  - 861-8591, ext. 1002 HS  - 456-6010 ext. 3051 MS
8 School Road, PO Box 37, Guilderland Center, NY 12085

 

 

Administrator for Elementary Special Programs and CPSE Chairperson: Kellee deOlde
deoldek@guilderlandschools.net  - 861-8591, ext. 1002 HS  - 456-6010 ext. 3051 MS
8 School Road, PO Box 37, Guilderland Center, NY 12085

Director, Athletics: Regan Johnson
johnsonr@guilderlandschools.net  - 861-8591 ext. 4000
Guilderland High School, PO Box 37, 8 School Road, Guilderland Center, NY 12085

 

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout