image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Middleburgh Central School District

291 Main Street, Middleburgh, NY 12122 - Fax: (518) 827-6632 - www.middleburghcsd.org

Superintendent: Michele R. Weaver
michele.weaver@middleburghcsd.org

Secretary to the Superintendent: Kim Lawyer
kim.lawyer@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3625
291 Main Street, PO Box 606 Middleburgh, NY 12122

Elementary Principal: Tracy Davidson
tracy.davidson@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3677
245 Main Street, Middleburgh, NY 12122

Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Maura Green
maura.green@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3681
245 Main Street, Middleburgh, NY 12122

Junior/Senior High School Principal: Michael Teator
michael.teator@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3606
291 Main Street, PO Box 850, Middleburgh, NY 12122

Junior/Senior High School Principal: Lori Petrosino
lori.petrosino@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3606
291 Main Street, PO Box 850, Middleburgh, NY 12122

Coordinator, Athletics: Gregg Johns
gregg.johns@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3739
291 Main Street, PO Box 850, Middleburgh, NY 12122

School Business Manager: Terry Gillooley
terry.gillooley@middleburghcsd.org - 827-3623
291 Main Street, PO Box 850, Middleburgh, NY 12122

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout