image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Mohonasen Central School District

2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303 - Fax: (518) 356-8247 - www.mohonasen.org

Superintendent: Kathleen A. Spring
kspring@mohonasen.org

Secretary to Superintendent: Judy Andi
jandi@mohonasen.org - 356-8200
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Christopher Ruberti
rubertich@mohonasen.org - 356-8210
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction: Lisa Cutting
lcutting@mohonasen.org - 356-8205
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Mohonasen High School: Lisa Patierne
lpatierne@mohonasen.org - 356-8300
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Principals, Mohonasen High School:

Kevin Warren
kwarren@mohonasen.org - 356-8314

Daniella DeLuca
ddeluca@mohonasen.org - 356-8302
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Director of PE, Athletics, & Health Education: Matthew Stein
mstein@mohonasen.org  - 356-8270
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Draper Middle School: Debra Male
dmale@mohonasen.org - 356-8350
2070 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Principal, Draper Middle School: Richard Arket
rarket@mohonasen.org - 356-8352
2070 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Pinewood Intermediate School: Deborah Kavanaugh
dkavanaugh@mohonasen.org - 356-8430
901 Kings Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Interim Principal, Herman I. Bradt Primary School: Michele Whitley
mwhitley@mohonasen.org - 356-8400
2719 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, NY 12303





 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout