image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Niskayuna Central School District

1239 Van Antwerp Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309 - Fax: (518) 377-4074 - www.niskayunaschools.org

Superintendent: Cosimo Tangorra Jr.
ctangorra@niskyschools.org

Secretary to Superintendent: Cynthia Gagnon
cgagnon@niskyschools.org  - 377-4666 ext. 50706
1239 Van Antwerp Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Assistant Superintendent for Educational Programs & Instruction: Lauren Gemmill
lgemmill@niskyschools.org - 377-4666 ext. 50703
1239 Van Antwerp Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Director of Business and Finance: Carrie Nyc-Chevrier
cnyc-chevrier@niskyschools.org - 377-4666 ext. 50712
1239 Van Antwerp Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Director of Students and Staff Support Services: Mark Treanor
mtreanor@niskyschools.org - 377-4666 ext. 50740
1239 Van Antwerp Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Administrator for Special Education: Lynne Rutnik
lrutnik@niskyschools.org - 382-2525 ext. 50737
1626 Balltown Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Niskayuna High School: John Rickert
jrickert@niskyschools.org  - 382-2511
1626 Balltown Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Iroquois Middle School: Victoria Wyld
vwyld@niskyschools.org - 377-2233
2495 Rosendale Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Van Antwerp Middle School: Luke Rakoczy
lrakoczy@niskyschools.org - 370-1243
2253 Story Avenue, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Birchwood Elementary School: Debra Berndt
dberndt@niskyschools.org - 344-2910
897 Birchwood Lane, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Craig Elementary School: Bill Anders
wanders@niskyschools.org - 377-0156
2566 Balltown Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Glencliff Elementary School: Shelley Baldwin-Nye
sbaldwin-nye@niskyschools.org - 399-2323
961 Riverview Road, Rexford, NY 12148

Principal, Hillside Elementary School: Shireen Fasciglione
sfasciglione@niskyschools.org - 377-1856
1100 Cornelius Avenue, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Principal, Rosendale Elementary School: Joseph DiCaprio
jdicaprio@niskyschools.org - 377-3123
2445 Rosendale Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

Director, Physical Education: Lawrence Gillooley
lgillooley@niskyschools.org - 382-2511 ext. 21761
1626 Balltown Road, Niskayuna, NY 12309

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout