image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
North Colonie Central School District

91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110 - Fax: (518) 785-8502 - www.northcolonie.org

Superintendent: D. Joseph Corr
dcorr@ncolonie.org

Secretary to Superintendent: Marian Coffey
mcoffey@ncolonie.org - 785-8591 ext. 3117
91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction: Kathleen Skeals
kskeals@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3181
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Assistant Superintendent for Business: William J. Furlong
williamfurlong@ncolonie.org - 785-8591 ext. 3103
91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110

Clerk of the Board: Janice Patrie
jpatrie@ncolonie.org - 785-8591 ext. 3106
91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110

School Business Official: Sarah Morrison
smorrison@ncolonie.org - 785-8591 ext. 3107
91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110

Director, Human Resources: Jenna Bongermino
jennabongermino@ncolonie.org - 785-8591 ext. 3133
91 Fiddlers Lane, Latham, NY 12110

Director, Pupil Personnel Services: David Semo
dsemo@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3333
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Director, Physical Education & Athletics: Edward E. Dopp
edopp@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3356
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Shaker High School: Richard Murphy
rmurphy@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3360
445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Taft Hall Principal (Grades 11-12), Shaker High School: Brian Spofford
brianspofford@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3405
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Taft Hall Principal, Shaker High School: Lauren Sheeler
laurensheeler@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3406
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

LaFollette Hall Principal (Grades 9-10), Shaker High School: Crystal Fox
crystalfox@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3409
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Lafollette Hall Dean, Shaker High School: Garrett Couture
garrettcouture@ncolonie.org - 785-5511 ext. 3454
Shaker High School, 445 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Shaker Junior High School: Russell Moore
rmoore@ncolonie.org - 785-1341 ext. 4503
Shaker Junior High School, 475 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Clay & Calhoun Halls, Shaker Junior High School: Jan Zadoorian
jzadoorian@ncolonie.org - 785-1341 ext. 4532
Shaker Junior High School, 475 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Houston & Norris Halls, Shaker Junior High School: Dawn Lange
dawnlange@ncolonie.org - 785-1341 ext. 4538
Shaker Junior High School, 475 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Blue Creek Elementary School: Annette Trapini
atrapini@ncolonie.org - 785-7451 ext. 4402
Blue Creek Elementary School, 100 Clinton Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Boght Hills Elementary School: Kim Greiner
kgreiner@ncolonie.org -  785-0222 ext. 4302
Boght Hills Elementary School, 38 Dunsbach-Ferry Road, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Forts Ferry Elementary School: Candace Lobdell
lobdell@ncolonie.org - 785-9203 ext. 3902
Forts Ferry Elementary School, 95 Forts Ferry Road, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Latham Ridge Elementary School: Aaron Thiell
aaronthiell@ncolonie.org - 785-3211 ext. 3802
Latham Ridge Elementary School, 6 Mercer Avenue, Latham, NY 12110

Principal, Loudonville Elementary School: Kerry Flynn
kflynn@ncolonie.org  - 434-1960 ext. 4102
Loudonville Elementary School, 349 Osborne Road, Loudonville, NY 12211

Principal, Southgate Elementary School: Jerri Lynne Dedrick
jdedrick@ncolonie.org  - 785-6607 ext. 4202
Southgate Elementary School, 30 Southgate Road, Loudonville, NY 12211

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout