image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk Central School District

PO Box 100, 15 Mountain Road, Ravena, NY 12143 - Fax: (518)756-4561 - www.rcscsd.org

Superintendent: Robert Libby
rlibby@rcscsd.org

Secretary to the Superintendent and to the Assistant Superintendent
for Curriculum & Instruction: Brenda L. Walton
bwalton@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 6003
PO Box 100, 15 Mountain Road, Ravena, NY 12158

Assistant Superintendent
for Curriculum & Instruction:
Brian Bailey
bbailey@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 6003
PO Box 100, Ravena, NY 12143

School Business Manager: Joanne Moran
jmoran@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 6019
PO Box 100, Ravena, NY 12143

District Clerk: Suzanne Starr
sstarr@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 6000
PO Box 100, Ravena, NY 12143

Acting Principal, A.W. Becker Elementary: Debra Neubart
dneubart@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 5003
1146 Route 9W, Selkirk, NY 12143

Principal, Pieter B. Coeymans: Hakim Jones
hjones@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 4003
66 Church Street, Coeymans, NY 12045

Principal, Middle School: Pamela Black
pblack@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 3036
66 Church Street, Coeymans, NY 12045

Principal, High School: Thomas DiAcetis
tdiacetis@rcscsd.org  - 756-5200 ext. 2005
2025 Route 9W, Ravena, NY 12143

Assistant Principal, High School: Cynthia Herron
cherron@rcscsd.org  - 756-5200 ext. 2408
2025 Route 9W, Ravena, NY 12143

Director of Special Education: Ann Jackson
ajackson@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 3032
2025 Route 9W, Ravena, NY 12143

Director, Athletics: Robert Dorrance
rdorrance@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext. 2016
2025 Route 9W, Ravena, NY 12143

District Data Coordinator/Registrar: Carol Eckl
ceckl@rcscsd.org - 756-5200 ext.6008
2025 Route 9W, Ravena, NY 12143








 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout