image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Schalmont Central School District

4 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306 - Fax: (518) 355-9203 - www.schalmont.org

Superintendent of Schools: Carol Pallas
cpallas@schalmont.net

Secretary to Superintendent:
Wendy Dixon
wdixon@schalmont.net - 355-9200 ext. 4001
4 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Business Administrator: Joseph Lenz
jlenz@schalmont.net - 355-9200 ext. 4002
4 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Shari Lontrato
slontrato@schalmont.net - 355-9200 ext. 4018
4 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Director of Curriculum and Instruction: Bronson Knaggs
bknaggs@schalmont.net - 355-9200 ext. 4005
4 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Principal, Schalmont High School: Imran Abbasi
iabbasi@schalmont.net - 355-6110 ext. 3028
1 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Assistant Principal, Schalmont High School: Jacqueline Gordon
jgordon@schalmont.net - 355-6110 ext. 3039
1 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Interim Principal, Schalmont Middle School: Brian Sherman
bsherman@schalmont.net - 355-6110 ext. 2002
2 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Assistant Principal, Schalmont Middle School: Scott Ziomek
sziomek@schalmont.net - 355-6110 ext. 2064
2 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Principal, Jefferson Elementary School: Joby Gifford
jgifford@schalmont.net - 355-1342 ext. 5001
100 Princetown Road, Schenectady, NY 12306

Assistant Principal, Jefferson Elementary School: Jason Thompson
jthompson@schalmont.net - 355-1342 ext. 5080
100 Princetown Road, Schenectady, NY 12306

Athletics: John Gallo
jgallo@schalmont.net - 355-6110 ext. 3251
1 Sabre Drive, Schenectady, NY 12306

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout