image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Schenectady City School District

108 Education Drive, Schenectady, New York 12303 - Fax 370-8173 - www.schenectady.k12.ny.us

Superintendent: Laurence T. Spring
springl@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40107
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Secretary to Superintendent: Sherrill Redmond
redmonds@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40107

Assistant to the Superintendent: Patricia Paser
paserp@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40105
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Secretary to Assistant to Superintendent and Board Clerk: Martha Morris
morrism@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext 40105

District Director of Business and Finance: Kimberly Lewis
lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40128
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant School Business Official: Francis Rielly
riellyf@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext 40102
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Communications Specialist: Karen Corona
coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext 40137
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

District Director of Human Resources: Christina Mahoney
mahoneyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40133
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Director of Human Resources: Kimberly Nugent
nugentk@schenectady.k12.ny.us - 370-8100, ext. 40133
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

District Director of Curriculum and Instruction: Tonda Dunbar
dunbart@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100 ext 40116
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

District Director of Planning and Accountability: TBD
@schenectady.k12.ny.us - 881-3405
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Director of Planning and Accountability: TBD
@schenectady.k12.ny.us – 881-3405
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

District Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Andrea Tote
totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-3412
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant District Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Jessica Karn
karnj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-3412
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Director of Special Education: Laura Birchak
birchakl@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-3413
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Director of Special Education: Donna Fowler
fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us – 881-3413
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Director, Adult and Continuing Education,
Washington Irving Educational Center:
Jesse Roylance
roylancej@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8220
422 Mumford Street, Schenectady 12307

Assistant Director, Health, Physical Education and Athletics: Steven Boynton
boyntons@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-2044 ext. 50002
Schenectady High School, 1445 The Plaza, Schenectady, NY 12308

Principal, Schenectady High School: Diane Wilkinson
wilkinsond@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2044 ext. 44801
1445 The Plaza, Schenectady, NY 12308

Class Principals, Schenectady High School:

Peter Parisi (Class of 2017)
parisip@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2044, ext. 44838

Margaret Normandin (Class of 2018)
normandinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2044, ext. 44830

Christopher Chank (Class of 2019)
chankc@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2044, ext. 44834

Jerome Rosen (Class of 2020)
rosenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2044, ext. 44842

Assistant Class Principals, Schenectady High School:

Jocelyn Hoffmann (Class of 2017)
hoffmannj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-2044, ext. 44838

Joseph Slichko (Class of 2018)
slichkoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-2044, ext. 44830

Jonathan Goyette (Class of 2019)
goyettejo@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-2044, ext. 44834

David Preston (Class of 2020)
prestond@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 881-2044, ext. 44842

Principal, Steinmetz Career and Leadership Academy/SHS: Gregory Fields
fieldsg@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-2030 ext. 30100
880 Oakwood Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Principal, Steinmetz Career and Leadership Academy/SHS: Joanne Wolcott
wolcottj@schenectady.k12.ny.us – 881-2030 ext. 30100

Principal, Central Park Middle School: Tamara Thorpe-Odom
thorpe-odomt@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8250
421 Elm Street, Schenectady, NY 12304

Assistant Principal, Central Park Middle School: Rodger DeHay
dehayr@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 370-8250

Assistant Principal, Central Park Middle School: Louise Gundrum
gundruml@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8250

Principal, Mont Pleasant Middle School: Jeffrey Bennett
bennettj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8160
1121 Forest Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Assistant Principal: Nicholas Bottino
bottinon@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8160

Assistant Principal, Mont Pleasant Middle School: TBD
@schenectady.k12.ny.us - 370-8160

Principal, Oneida Middle School: Tony Farina
farinat@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 370-8260
1529 Oneida Street, Schenectady, NY 12308

Assistant Principal, Oneida Middle School: Nora Cietek
cietekn@schenectady.k12.ny.us  – 370-8260

Assistant Principal, Oneida Middle School: Matthew DeLorenzo
delorenzom@schenectady.k12.ny.us – 370-8260

Principal, Hamilton Elementary School: Michelle VanDerLinden
vanderlindenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-3720
1091 Webster Street, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Howe Elementary School: Susan Gorman
gormans@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8310
90 Elmer Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12308

Principal, Keane, William C., Elementary School: John Sardos
sardosj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-3960
1252 Albany Street, Schenectady, NY 12304

Principal, King, Martin Luther, Jr., Elementary School: Nicola DiLeva
dilevan@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8360
918 Stanley Street, Schenectady, NY 12307

Principal, Lincoln Elementary School: Laura Buzas
buzasl@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8355
2 Robinson Street, Schenectady, NY 12304

Principal, Paige Elementary School: Deborah MacDerment
macdermentd@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8300
104 Elliott Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12304

Principal, Pleasant Valley, Academy of Culture and Communication: Sean Inglee
inglees@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 881-3640
1097 Forest Road, Schenectady, NY 12303

Principal, Van Corlaer Elementary School: Mariann Bellai
bellaim@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8270
2310 Guilderland Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12306

Principal, Woodlawn Elementary School: John Perreault
perreaultj@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8280
3311 Wells Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12304

Principal, Yates Elementary School: Robert Flanders
flandersr@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8320
725 Salina Street, Schenectady, NY 12308

Principal, Zoller Elementary School: Patricia Doyle
doylep@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8290
1880 Lancaster Street, Schenectady, NY 12308

Supervisor, Buildings and Grounds: Nick Insognia
insognian@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40101
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Supervisor, Custodial Services: Brian Hoffman
hoffmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8100, ext. 40111
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

Supervisor, Transportation: (Interim) David Van Schaick
vanschaickd@schenectady.k12.ny.us  - 370-8103
108 Education Drive, Schenectady, NY 12303

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout