image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Schoharie Central School District

PO Box 430, 136 Academy Drive, Schoharie, NY 12157 - Fax: (518) 295-8178 www.schoharieschools.org

Superintendent: David Blanchard
dblanchard@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent: Debra Cardella
dcardella@schoharie.k12.ny.us - 295-6679
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Robert W. Bonaker
rbonaker@schoharie.k12.ny.us - 295-6673
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

Principal, Elementary School: Andrea Polikoski
apolikoski@schoharie.k12.ny.us - 295-6651
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

Director, Curriculum and Pupil Services: Linda Nevulis
lnevulis@schoharie.k12.ny.us - 295-6657
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

Principal, Junior/Senior High School: Kevin Calacone
kcalacone@schoharie.k12.ny.us - 295-6601
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

Athletic Director/ Assistant Principal - Robert Kraemer
rkraemer@schoharie.k12.ny.us  - 295-6622
PO Box 430, Schoharie, NY 12157

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout