image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Scotia-Glenville Central School District

900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302 - Fax: (518) 386-4336  - www.scotiaglenvilleschools.org

Superintendent: Susan M. Swartz
sswartz@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 71100

Secretary to Superintendent: Carol Quantock
cquantock@sgcsd.net
900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Karen Swain
kswain@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 72100
900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Kenneth Handin
khandin@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 74100
900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

Business Manager: Andrew Giaquinto
agiaquinto@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 73100
900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

Principal, Scotia-Glenville High School: Peter Bednarek
pbednarek@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 61100
1 Tartan Way, Scotia, NY 12302

Principal, Scotia-Glenville Middle School: Robert Cosmer
rcosmer@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 51100
10 Prestige Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

Principal, Glendaal Elementary School: Thomas Eagan
teagan@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 11100
774 Sacandaga Road, Scotia, NY 12302

Principal, Glen-Worden Elementary School: Mark McCarthy
mmcarthy@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 21100
30 Worden Road, Scotia, NY 12302

Principal, Lincoln Elementary School: John Geniti
jgeniti@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 31100
40 Albion Street, Scotia, NY 12302 - Fax: 386-2808

Principal, Sacandaga Elementary School: Tonya Federico
tfederico@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 41100
300 Wren Street, Scotia, NY 12302 - Fax: 386-4311

Transportation Manager: Lori Stern
lstern@sgcsd.net - 347-3600 ext. 79100
900 Preddice Parkway, Scotia, NY 12302

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout