image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
South Colonie Central School District

102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205 - Fax: (518) 869-6517 - www.southcolonieschools.org

Superintendent: Jonathan W. Buhner
jonathan.buhner@southcolonie.k12.ny.us


District Clerk/Superintendents Secretary: Jamie Mroczko
jamie.mroczko@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-3576 ext. 2442
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Assistant Superintendent
for Instruction/Achievement:
Tim Backus
tim.backus@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-3576 ext. 2473
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Assistant Superintendent for
Management Services & Strategic Planning:
Sherri Fisher
sherri.fisher@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-3576 ext. 2437
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Director of Human Resources,
Safe Schools & IT:
David Perry
david.perry@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-3576 ext. 2470
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Colonie Central High School: Christopher Robilotti
christopher.robilotti@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 459-1220
1 Raider Boulevard, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Lisha Kill Middle School: David Wetzel
david.wetzel@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 456-2306
68 Waterman Avenue, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Sand Creek Middle School: Thomas Nicholson
thomas.nicholson@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 459-1333
329 Sand Creek Road, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Forest Park Elementary: Jill Penn
jill.penn@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-3006
100 Forest Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Roessleville Elementary: Marybeth Tedisco
marybeth.tedisco@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 459-2157
100 California Avenue, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Saddlewood Elementary: Michael Marohn
michael.marohn@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 456-2608
100 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Shaker Road Elementary School: William Dollard
bill.dollard@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 458-1440
512 Albany-Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12211

Principal, Veeder Elementary: Nora Sullivan
kathleen.gottschalk@southcolonie.k12.ny.us - 869-4661
25 Veeder Drive, Albany, NY 12205

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout