image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Voorheesville Central School District

432 New Salem Road, P O Box 498, Voorheesville, NY 12186 - Fax: (518) 765-2751
www.voorheesville.org

Superintendent: Brian Hunt
bhunt@voorheesville.org

Secretary to Superintendent: Jessica Tabakian
jtabakian@voorheesville.org - 765-3313 ext. 101
P.O. Box 498, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations: James Franchini
jfranchini@voorheesville.org - 765-3313 ext. 102
P O Box 498, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Principal, Clayton A. Bouton High School: Laura Schmitz
lschmitz@voorheesville.org - 765-3314, ext. 209
P O Box 527, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Principal, Voorheesville Middle School: Jennifer Drautz
jdrautz@voorheesville.org - 765-3314 ext. 421
P O Box 527, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Principal, Voorheesville Elementary School: Jeffrey Vivenzio
jvivenzio@voorheesville.org - 765-2382, ext. 502
P O Box 468, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Director of Pupil Personnel Services: Karen Jones
kjones@voorheesville.org - 765-2382 ext. 503
P O Box 468, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Director of Curriculum: Karen Conroy
kconroy@voorheesville.org - 765-3314, ext. 703
P O Box 468, Voorheesville, NY 12186

Director of Physical Education: Joseph Sapienza
jsapienza@voorheesville.org - 765-3314 ext. 208
P O Box 527, Voorheesville, NY 12186



 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout