image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Watervliet City Schools

1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189 - Main Phone Number 629-3200 - Fax: (518) 629-3265
www.watervlietcityschools.org

Superintendent: Lori S. Caplan
lcaplan@vlietschools.org

Executive Secretary to the Superintendent/Clerk of the Board: Bernadette L. Boardman
bboardman@vlietschools.org - 629-3201
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Business Manager/Regular Transportation: Keith Heid
kheid5@vlietschools.org - 629-3203
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Director of Programs and Pupil Services/
Education Transportation:
Janelle O. Yanni
jyanni@vlietschools.org - 629-3202
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Director of Curriculum and Instruction: Kirsten DeMento
kdemento@vlietschools.org - 629-3231
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Director of Literacy and UPK: Donald Stevens
dstevens@vlietschools.org - 629-3263
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Principal, Watervliet Jr.-Sr. High School: Ryan Groat
rgroat@vlietschools.org - 629-3300
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Assistant Principal, Watervliet Jr. - Sr. High School: Kelly Webster
kwebster@vlietschools.org - 629-3200
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Watervliet Jr. - Sr. High School: Michael Foust
mfoust@vlietschools.org
1245 Hillside Drive, Watervliet, NY 12189

Principal, Watervliet Elementary School: Loida Lewinter
llewinter@vlietschools.org - 629-3400
2557 Tenth Avenue, Watervliet, NY 12189

Assistant Principal, Watervliet Elementary School: David Wareing
dwareing@vlietschools.org - 629-3400
2557 Tenth Avenue, Watervliet, NY 12189




 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout